KS2 Partners

We have a wide range of local KS2 Partner schools from which students move to us in Year 7…

Abberley Parochial VC Primary – www.abberley.worcs.sch.uk
Bayton CE Primary – www.baytonpri.worcs.sch.uk
Bishop Hooper CE Primary – www.bishophooper.shropshire.sch.uk
Bitterley CE Primary – www.bitterleyschool.co.uk
Bredenbury Primary – www.bredenburyprimary.org.uk
Burford CE Primary – www.burfordceprimary.co.uk
Clee Hill Community Primary – www.cleehill.shropshire.sch.uk
Clifton-upon-Teme Primary – www.cliftonupontemeprimary.org.uk
Kimbolton St James Primary – www.kimbolton-st-james.hereford.sch.uk
Lindridge St Lawrence Primary – www.lindridge.worcs.sch.uk
Orleton CE Primary – www.orleton.hereford.sch.uk
Stoke Prior Primary – www.stokeprior.hereford.sch.uk
Tenbury CE Primary – www.tenburyceprimary.co.uk